Thursday, April 19, 2007


wonderland got a nomination in the penciller/inker category! ... the full list:

* Mark Buckingham/Steve Leialoha, Fables (Vertigo/DC)
* Tony Harris/Tom Feister, Ex Machina(WildStorm/DC)
* Niko Henrichon, Pride of Baghdad (Vertigo/DC)
* Michael Lark/Stefano Gaudiano, Daredevil (Marvel)
* Sonny Liew, Wonderland (SLG)
* Steven McNiven/Dexter Vines, Civil War (Marvel)

i'm guessing Niko or the award  though i've only browsed through POB... time to visit the bookstore :p its mad exciting to be on the shortlist in any case though :p

No comments:

Post a Comment